Logo
Open in app...
This conversation has ended
Wed,
Apr 21, 9:50 AM (PDT)
ANNFT: The White Stripes x The Glitch Mob x Strangeloop
From
Culture Club
+2
w/ Jeff Carvalho, Kevin Wolff, Ben Dietz, Justin Boreta, strangeloop, Matt Colon, Ruba Abu-Nimah — Join The Glitch Mob’s Justin Boreta and Strangeloop as we discuss the release of The White Stripes x The Glitch Mob x Strangeloop Studios “7 Nation Army” NFT edition. The collection features six unique pieces of art, including a one-of-one full song visualizer as well as the seven-inch vinyl test pressing of the remix. Via Nifty Gateway Wed 4/21 at 19:00CET/13:00EST/10:00PST.
Already on Clubhouse?
View the full event
Don’t have a Clubhouse account?
Get the app to join the conversation!